Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stone Creek Village - Cary

5 rating

Great hair-dressers and I love the online checkin process.

5 rating

Best services offered treated me in a professional manner, since this is my first time they offered free head bath reso highly recommend!! Her name was Dee

5 rating

Thanks Ariel !!! everything was very good and fast !!! service is the best !!! Thank you and wait again !!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Sachi P. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Great hair-dressers and I love the online checkin process."

5
Sumanth K. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Best services offered treated me in a professional manner, since this is my first time they offered "

5
Vova M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Thanks Ariel !!! everything was very good and fast !!! service is the best !!! Thank you and wait ag"

5
Frank R. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips is convenient, easy to check in and Rosa listens to what I say and consistently cuts my"

5
Kristin W. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Shakirah is awesome!!! (And very patient with my little cousin wanting matching haircuts)"

1
Jason H. | August 23, 2019 Google

"I pick first available and get bumped by people who pick a specific stylist who check-in after me an"

1
Annamarie F. | August 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/g7krHJV104KpK5q8LkyhnQ?hrid=1qaqzJL6hdVrddq5sEfAJg"

1
Anna | August 19, 2019 Google

"We are completely upset! My fianc? is embarrassed by her haircut. We went to Dee today. Before we ev"

5
Vadim K. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Was looking for a new stylist for a while now, since my regular of 5 years moved. As a business man,"

5
Roger K. | August 8, 2019 Google

"This place always has impeccable service. They cut my hair exactly the way I like it."