Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stone Creek Village - Cary

5 rating

Excellent haircut at a great price. Very friendly staff. The haircut was done precisely as I wanted it!

5 rating

Great hair-dressers and I love the online checkin process.

5 rating

Best services offered treated me in a professional manner, since this is my first time they offered free head bath reso highly recommend!! Her name was Dee

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Daniel S. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Excellent haircut at a great price. Very friendly staff. The haircut was done precisely as I wanted"

5
Sachi P. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Great hair-dressers and I love the online checkin process."

5
Sumanth K. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Best services offered treated me in a professional manner, since this is my first time they offered "

5
Vova M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Thanks Ariel !!! everything was very good and fast !!! service is the best !!! Thank you and wait ag"

5
Frank R. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips is convenient, easy to check in and Rosa listens to what I say and consistently cuts my"

5
Kristin W. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Shakirah is awesome!!! (And very patient with my little cousin wanting matching haircuts)"

1
Jason H. | August 23, 2019 Google

"I pick first available and get bumped by people who pick a specific stylist who check-in after me an"

1
Annamarie F. | August 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/g7krHJV104KpK5q8LkyhnQ?hrid=1qaqzJL6hdVrddq5sEfAJg"

1
Anna | August 19, 2019 Google

"We are completely upset! My fianc? is embarrassed by her haircut. We went to Dee today. Before we ev"

5
Vadim K. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Was looking for a new stylist for a while now, since my regular of 5 years moved. As a business man,"