Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stone Creek Village - Cary

5 rating

Mike is the best and always does the best job

5 rating

Mike is the best and always does the beat job

5 rating

Excellent haircut at a great price. Very friendly staff. The haircut was done precisely as I wanted it!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
coolbut n. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Mike is the best and always does the best job"

5
coolbut n. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Mike is the best and always does the beat job"

5
Daniel S. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Excellent haircut at a great price. Very friendly staff. The haircut was done precisely as I wanted"

5
Sachi P. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Great hair-dressers and I love the online checkin process."

5
Sumanth K. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Best services offered treated me in a professional manner, since this is my first time they offered "

5
Vova M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Thanks Ariel !!! everything was very good and fast !!! service is the best !!! Thank you and wait ag"

5
Frank R. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips is convenient, easy to check in and Rosa listens to what I say and consistently cuts my"

5
Kristin W. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Shakirah is awesome!!! (And very patient with my little cousin wanting matching haircuts)"

1
Jason H. | August 23, 2019 Google

"I pick first available and get bumped by people who pick a specific stylist who check-in after me an"

1
Annamarie F. | August 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/g7krHJV104KpK5q8LkyhnQ?hrid=1qaqzJL6hdVrddq5sEfAJg"