Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Stone Creek Village - Cary

5 rating

Thanks Ariel !!! everything was very good and fast !!! service is the best !!! Thank you and wait again !!!

5 rating

Sports Clips is convenient, easy to check in and Rosa listens to what I say and consistently cuts my hair how I want it.

5 rating

Shakirah is awesome!!! (And very patient with my little cousin wanting matching haircuts)

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Vova M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Thanks Ariel !!! everything was very good and fast !!! service is the best !!! Thank you and wait ag"

5
Frank R. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips is convenient, easy to check in and Rosa listens to what I say and consistently cuts my"

5
Kristin W. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Shakirah is awesome!!! (And very patient with my little cousin wanting matching haircuts)"

1
Jason H. | August 23, 2019 Google

"I pick first available and get bumped by people who pick a specific stylist who check-in after me an"

1
Annamarie F. | August 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/g7krHJV104KpK5q8LkyhnQ?hrid=1qaqzJL6hdVrddq5sEfAJg"

1
Anna | August 19, 2019 Google

"We are completely upset! My fianc? is embarrassed by her haircut. We went to Dee today. Before we ev"

5
Vadim K. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Was looking for a new stylist for a while now, since my regular of 5 years moved. As a business man,"

5
Roger K. | August 8, 2019 Google

"This place always has impeccable service. They cut my hair exactly the way I like it."

5
Tom K. | August 4, 2019 Google

"First time visit, very pleased but as a bald headed man I wish they charged by the hair."

1
Florian E. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Just poor. Clueless stylists. Never learnt the job, trial and error."